Yoga classes

This group is on Tuesday and Wednesday

Helping you to improve your flexibility, co-ordination, balance and strength.

An excellent way to reduce stress levels and keep fit at the same time.

Exercises that stimulate, relax and revitalise the mind and body. Suitable for all levels.

No booking required, please wear suitable clothing and bring a yoga mat if you have one.

£5 per session.

12:30pm - 2pm (Tuesday)      7.30pm - 9pm (Wednesday)

Contact: Alaine - 01349 867224

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Community Centre
Event Type: 
Health