Women's Fellowship Group

Women’s Fellowship Group meet in the Church Hall at 10.00 a.m. on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and August.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00
Location: 
Church Of Scotland
Event Type: 
Religious