Strathpeffer Walking Group

This group is on Thursday

Walks around the local area, lasting 1.5 to 2 hours. Some routes go further afield, in which case cars are shared for the group to get from the centre to the start of the walk and back again.

No booking or payment required. Please wear suitable footwear and waterproof clothing.

A great way to get out, keep fit and see some local scenery. A list of the walks planned for the month ahead is on the noticeboard at the Community Centre.

A medical form must be completed by all first time participants to make the group leader aware of any injuries or medical conditions.

9:45am - 12.30am

Contact: Hazel - 01997 414376

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Location: 
Community Centre
Event Type: 
Social