Strathpeffer Community Council Meeting

All welcome

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:30
Location: 
Community Centre
Event Type: 
Social