Church of Scotland Prayer Meeting

Prayer meeting in the Church Hall on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7.00 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00
Location: 
Church Of Scotland
Event Type: 
Religious